Victorious, Quantum Series, Book 3

Marie Force 
INCLUDES a TAME version of <i>Victorious</i> IN THE BACK of the STEAMY version! <br /><br /> <b>The third installment and thrilling conclusion in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Quantum trilogy by author Marie Force.&#xa0;</b><br /> <b></b><br /> <b><i>He’s a sexual dominant. She’s sworn off sex. There’s no way they can make a relationship work—or can they?</i></b><br /> <i></i><br /> Flynn and Natalie’s destiny is sealed in this riveting conclusion to the initial<br /> Quantum trilogy. When Flynn pushes Natalie to her absolute limits, will she fall<br /> deeper in love or run away from him forever?<br /><br /> From Hollywood to Las Vegas, Flynn and Natalie’s whirlwind love affair has it<br /> all—romance, passion, steamy hot sex, relentless paparazzi and a murder that could<br /> be their undoing. Flynn is a dirty-talking hero who puts it all on the line for the<br /> woman he loves, who leaves no desire unfulfilled, who will do anything it takes to<br /> protect what’s his… <br /><br /> <b>The Quantum Series</b><br /> Book 1: Virtuous (Flynn &amp; Natalie, part 1)<br /> Book 2: Valorous (Flynn &amp; Natalie, part 2)<br /> Book 3: Victorious (Flynn &amp; Natalie, part 3)<br /> Book 4: Rapturous (Hayden &amp; Addie, stand alone)<br /> Book 5: Ravenous (Jasper &amp; Ellie, stand alone)<br /> Book 6: Delirious (Kristian &amp; Aileen, stand alone)<br /> Book 7: Outrageous (Emmett &amp; Leah, stand alone)
Erotic Romance  Books  Romance  New Adult  Contemporary 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.