A Court of Thorns and Roses

Author
Sarah J. Maas 
Summary
<b>THE INSTANT <i>NEW YORK TIMES </i>BESTSELLER</b><br /><br />Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!<br /><br />When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world. <br /><br />As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.
Genre
Fantasy  Books  Young Adult  Fiction  Romance  Action & Adventure 
Price
$8.99
Average User Rating
5.0
User Rating Count
661
Release Date
2015-05-05


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.