The One

Author
Kiera Cass 
Summary
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series<br /><br />America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath &amp; the Dawn.<br /><br />Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.
Genre
Romance  Books  Young Adult  Fiction 
Price
$9.99
Average User Rating
5.0
User Rating Count
2786
Release Date
2014-05-06


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.