The Elite

Author
Kiera Cass 
Summary
The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series<br /><br />With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath &amp; the Dawn.<br /><br />Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?
Genre
Romance  Books  Young Adult  Fiction 
Price
$8.99
Average User Rating
4.5
User Rating Count
2156
Release Date
2013-04-23


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.