The Selection

Author
Kiera Cass 
Summary
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.<br /><br />Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath &amp; the Dawn.<br /><br />For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.<br /><br />Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.<br /><br />Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.
Genre
Romance  Books  Young Adult  Fiction 
Price
$8.99
Average User Rating
4.5
User Rating Count
2871
Release Date
2012-04-24


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.