The Claire Agon Dragon Series

Salvador Mercer 
The Five Claire-Agon Dragon Books now in one boxed set. This set consists of the following Dragon Series books:<br /><br />The Blue Dragon<br />The Green Dragon<br />The Black Dragon<br />The White Dragon<br />The Red Dragon<br /><br />The Dragon Book Series consists of five books each highlighting one of the five chromatic dragons found in the world of Claire-Agon. Each book can be read independently of each other and in no particular order however, they take place during the same time frame and involve many of the same characters and locations of the Claire-Agon world.<br /><br />The five independent dragon books will be complimented by one final epic tome that covers the dragon war coming in Summer of 2018.
Fiction & Literature  Books  Sci-Fi & Fantasy  Fantasy  Epic 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.