The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition)

Rhett C. Bruno 
<b>Perfect for fans of <i>The Expanse!</i> The complete Circuit Trilogy—three full-length science fiction novels collected in one epic book—features more than 750 pages of heart-pounding space opera intrigue.</b> <br /><br /> "Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths—and quandaries—about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love.” —<i>Portland Book Review</i><br /><br /> Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind. <br /><br /> The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, rises to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. <br /><br /> Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors—the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general—as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever. <br /><br />A new, sinister threat has arisen—and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.<br /><br /> “A hard-charging opener to a promising, if bloody, space-opera series.” —<i>Kirkus Reviews</i> on <i>The Circuit: Executor Rising</i><br /><br /> <b>Contains the Complete Trilogy:</b><br /> <i>Executor Rising</i><br /> <i>Progeny of Vale</i><br /> <i>Earthfall</i>
Science Fiction  Books  Sci-Fi & Fantasy  Science Fiction & Literature  Adventure 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.