The River Valley Series

Tess Thompson 
A group of friends band together to reinvent their dying timber community into a tourist destination in this four volume small-town romance series.<br /><br />All four volumes of the beloved River Valley Series are bundled together in this boxed set. Four brave heroines. Four love stories. Four tales of community, friendship, and second chances.<br /><br />Feel good reads that will keep you turning pages long into the night as you fall in love with the world of River Valley, Oregon in Tess Thompson's bestselling series.
Contemporary  Books  Romance 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.