Defiant Queen

Meghan March 
Now a <i>New York Times</i> bestseller! <b>The Mount Trilogy continues with&#xa0;<i>Defiant Queen</i>...&#xa0;</b><br /><br /> I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.<br /> I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?<br /> They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.<br /> But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.<br /> I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.<br /> I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.<br /> But he has other plans . . .<br /><br /> <b><i>Defiant Queen</i>&#xa0;is the second book of the Mount Trilogy and should be read following <i>Ruthless King</i>. Mount and Keira's story concludes in&#xa0;<i>Sinful Empire</i></b>.
Contemporary  Books  Romance 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.