Till There Was You (Love Everlasting) (The Thorntons Book 6)

Iris Morland 
<b>Fall in love with THE THORNTONS, a family filled with sexy alpha males, passionate women, and lots of heart, all set in a delightful small town in the Pacific Northwest. Each book in the series is connected but can be read as a standalone.</b><br /><br /> <b>BOOK DESCRIPTION:</b>&#xa0;Sheltered her entire life, Jubilee Thornton yearns to spread her wings and fly after a childhood marked by illness. Her first goal? To attract the attention of the handsome schoolteacher she’s had a crush on for years, Heath DiMarco.<br /><br /> One fateful night, Jubilee throws caution to the wind and kisses Heath—until he pushes her away and tells her they can never be together.&#xa0;<br /><br /> Heartbroken, Jubilee vows to forget Heath and live the life she’s always wanted. In a fit of inspiration, she creates a list of resolutions: to go skinny-dipping, to go on dates, and to finally lose her virginity.<br /><br /> Heath DiMarco moved to the small town of Fair Haven seven years ago to escape the memories of his past. Now a well-respected elementary school teacher, he can’t afford to have a dalliance with the youngest sister of his best friend, no matter how much that single kiss on Halloween night shook his world.&#xa0;<br /><br /> That is until Heath finds Jubilee’s list of risqué resolutions. He can’t bear the thought of her with any man but him.<br /><br /> Yet he knows he can’t have her himself. Instead, Heath decides he’ll vet the men Jubilee wants to date. Jubilee agrees, but only if he teaches her how to flirt—and how to kiss.<br /><br /> He knows he should tell her no, but he can’t resist the temptation she presents.<br /><br /> As desire heats to a roaring flame between them, secrets threaten everything they both hold dear. Unless they untangle themselves from a dangerous web of lies, they will face heartbreak—or be transformed by a passionate love.<br /><br /> **<br /> <b>This book is a part of the LOVE EVERLASTING series, which is one large series following multiple families and friends. Each book can be read as a standalone (unless otherwise noted), or they can be read in order of publication as one long series. Each book is interconnected, with many of the same characters showing up in multiple books.&#xa0;</b><br /> <b></b><br /> <b>LOVE EVERLASTING</b><br /><br /> THE THORNTONS&#xa0;<br /> The Nearness of You<br /> The Very Thought of You<br /> If I Can’t Have You<br /> Dream a Little Dream of Me <br /> Someone to Watch Over Me<br /> Till There Was You&#xa0;<br /> I’ll Be Home for Christmas (A Thorntons Christmas Novella)<br /><br /> THE YOUNGERS (Coming 2018)<br /> Then Came You<br /> Taking a Chance on Love<br /> All I Want Is You<br /> My One and Only
Contemporary  Books  Romance 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.