Beneath The Truth

Meghan March 
<b>Rhett Hennessy finally gets his story in the highly anticipated conclusion to <i>New York Times, Wall Street Journal, </i>​and <i>USA Today </i>bestselling author Meghan March's Beneath Series.</b><br /> &#xa0;<br /> I used to believe there were lines in life you don’t cross.<br /> Don’t lie. Don’t cheat. Don’t steal.<br /> Until I learned people don’t always practice what they preach.<br /> I turned in my badge and gun and walked away from everything.<br /> Then I got the call no one wants, and I’m back in New Orleans.<br /> What I don’t expect is for her to be here too.<br /> Another line you don’t cross?<br /> Don’t touch your best friend’s little sister.<br /> She’s always been off-limits.<br /> Too bad I don’t follow the rules anymore.<br /> &#xa0;<br /> <b><i>Beneath The Truth </i>is the seventh and final book in the Beneath series, but can absolutely be enjoyed as a standalone.</b><br /> ***<br /> Beneath Series Reading Order:<br /> Beneath This Mask (Beneath #1)<br /> Beneath This Ink (Beneath #2)<br /> Beneath These Chains (Beneath #3)&#xa0;<br /> Beneath These Scars (Beneath #4)&#xa0;<br /> Beneath These Lies (Beneath #5)&#xa0;<br /> Beneath These Shadows (Beneath #6)<br /> Beneath The Truth (Beneath #7) &#xa0;
Suspense  Books  Romance 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.