All for You

Author
Melody Grace 
Summary
Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace’s USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in her new series, Sweetbriar Cove!&#xa0;<br /><br /> Summer Bloom lives for adventure -- and buttercream bourbon frosting. As a high-end pastry chef, she spends her days (and nights, and weekends) whipping up sweet treats, but when an unexpected detour leads her to the dilapidated bakery on Blackberry Lane, she decides to take a chance on her dreams and leave it all behind for a new life in Sweetbriar Cove. She has everything she needs for baking bliss — she just isn’t expecting her new landlord to melt her heart, as well as her chocolate truffles...<br /><br /> Grayson Reid knows better than to fall for his impulsive new tenant. He keeps his life quiet and drama-free, but there’s something about Summer he just can’t resist. He’s learned the hard way that a woman can turn your whole world upside down, but her kisses - and those croissants - are too tempting to ignore. He’s determined to keep the lid on their romance, but soon, their chemistry is heating up the kitchen - and he doesn’t want to play it safe any more.<br /><br /> Can this headstrong pair mix the right ingredients for love? Or will their passion burn out before they can find their happily-ever-after?<br /><br /> Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace - Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.<br /><br /> The Sweetbriar Cove Series:<br /> #1 Meant to Be&#xa0;<br /> #2 All for You &#xa0;<br /> #3 The Only One&#xa0;<br /> #4 I'm Yours&#xa0;<br /> #5 Holiday Kisses&#xa0;<br /> #6 No Ordinary Love&#xa0;<br /> #7 Wildest Dreams<br /> #8 This Kiss<br /><br /> PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:<br /><br /> "Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply&#xa0;I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E&#xa0;! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog<br /><br /> “Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author<br /><br /> "Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” - Claire Contreras, &#xa0;New York Times bestselling author<br /><br /> “Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author<br /><br /> "Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely<br /><br /> "A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews
Genre
Contemporary  Books  Romance 
Price
$4.99
Average User Rating
4.5
User Rating Count
34
Release Date
2017-05-18


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.