Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15

Rhys Bowen 
<b>From the author of <i>In Farleigh Field.</i>..</b><br /><br />Rhys Bowen's <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Molly Murphy series consistently charms readers with its characteristic blend of atmospheric turn-of-the-century history, clever mystery plotting, and sparkling characters. An intrepid Irish immigrant in early-1900s New York City, Molly's most unladylike career as a private detective brings her face-to-face with some of the city's most dangerous killers, and one handsome police detective. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first fifteen of Bowen's popular Molly Murphy novels:<br /><br /><i>Murphy's Law</i><br /><i>Death of Riley</i><br /><i>For the Love of Mike</i><br /><i>In Like Flynn</i><br /><i>Oh Danny Boy</i><br /><i>In Dublin's Fair City</i><br /><i>Tell Me, Pretty Maiden</i><br /><i>In a Gilded Cage</i><br /><i>The Last Illusion</i><br /><i>Bless the Bride</i><br /><i>Hush Now, Don't You Cry</i><br /><i>The Family Way</i><br /><i>City of Darkness and Light</i><br /><i>The Edge of Dreams</i><br /><i>Away in a Manger</i>
Historical  Books  Mysteries & Thrillers  Women Sleuths 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.