The Sam Prichard Boxed Set: Books 1-4

David Archer 
<b>THE ONE&#xa0;MILLION COPY BESTSELLING SAM PRICHARD SERIES</b><br /><br />SAM PRICHARD SERIES ACCOLADES:<br />10x USA TODAY BESTSELLER2,500+ FIVE STAR REVIEWSOVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE<br />THIS BOX SET INCLUDES: BOOKS 1&#xa0;- 4<br />BOOK 1: THE GRAVE MANBOOK 2: DEATH SUNG SOFTLYBOOK 3: LOVE AND WARBOOK 4: FRAMED<br /><b><i>Meet retired cop, Sam Prichard.</i></b><br />Sam Prichard was a cop, and a good one, until the bullets took out the joint of his right hip. Now he's trying to learn to live without being a cop, and getting to know his neighbors, learning to walk again and even ride a motorcycle. Life is bearable, barely, but then he gets asked to find a missing child, and the lure of getting back into some kind of police work is too much for him to resist. When he teams up with computer whiz Indiana Perkins, he suddenly becomes one of the best investigators he's ever even known.&#xa0;<br /><br />Now, he's found the missing child, but it's thrown him right into the middle of something that may be a drug war--or could be a chance to stop the next 911! There's no way out for Sam, so he's in for the ride of his life, but when the girl he's becoming fond of is suddenly drawn into the line of fire with her own little daughter, Sam is ready to forget all the rules and do whatever is necessary to win the day.
Mysteries & Thrillers  Books 
Average User Rating
User Rating Count
Release Date

About This Site  Privacy Policy


the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.