Judith Lucci

1 Love Under Fire

Author : Judith Lucci, Stephany Tullis, Fiona Quinn, Anna Celeste Burke, Margaret A. Daly, Linda Watkins, Tamara Ferguson, Suzanne Jenkins, Inge-Lise Goss, S.R. Mallery, Jinx Schwartz, Uvi Poznansky, Kathryn Knight, Stephanie Queen, Casi McLean, Valerie J. Clarizio, Chris Patchell, Aaron Paul Lazar, Alyssa Richards, K.M. Hodge & Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Genre :  Suspense  Books  Romance  Short Stories  Military 
Release Date :  2018-11-13
Description :  LOVE UNDER FIRE<br /><br /><b>When Love Sparks Danger, get ready for an explosion!</b><br /><br />Twenty-one Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and bestselling authors bring you a heart-pounding collection of stories all in one amazing romantic suspense boxed set.<br /><br />From around the edges of every day existence lurks betrayal, greed, and death.<br /><br />With every turn of the page, feel the heat of adrenaline as fear lights up the night. Fight alongside the tenacious heroes and heroines as they battle for survival. They'll put everything on the line to thwart the evil coming after them.&#xa0;<br /><br />They want to trust in the power of love. But is it enough?<br /><br />Click to buy and let the adventures begin.<br /><br />Judith Lucci – RUN for your life<br />Stephany Tullis – Blue Lady's MISSION UNDER FIRE<br />Fiona Quinn – Cold Red<br />Anna Celeste Burke – Lily's Homecoming Under Fire<br />Margaret A. Daly- Monsters in my Closet<br />Linda Watkins - The Witches of Storm Island, Book I: The Turning<br />Tamara Ferguson - Two Hearts Under Fire<br />Suzanne Jenkins - Running with Horses<br />Inge-Lise Goss – Diamonds and Lies<br />S.R. Mallery – Tender Enemies<br />Jinx Schwartz - Baja Get Away<br />Uvi Poznansky - Virtually Lace<br />Kathryn Knight - The Haunting of Hillwood Farm<br />Stephanie Queen - Ace Under Fire&#xa0;<br />Casi McLean - Reign Of Fire<br />Valerie J. Clarizio – The Code Enforcer<br />Chris Patchell - Deception Bay<br />Aaron Paul Lazar - The Asylum: a Carmen Garcia romantic suspense novel<br />Alyssa Richards - Chasing Secrets<br />K.M. Hodge - Summer of '78<br />Pamela Fagan Hutchins - Buckle Bunny

2 Summer Snoops and Cozy Crimes: 12 Mysteries for the Dog Days of Summer

Author : Judith Lucci, Cindy Bell, Colleen Mooney, Amy Vansant, Colleen Helme, Kim Hunt Harris, Anna Celeste Burke, Ava Mallory, Sandi Scott, Susan Boles, Sam Cheever & Anne R. Tan
Genre :  Cozy  Books  Mysteries & Thrillers  Women Sleuths  Short Stories  British Detectives 
Release Date :  2018-07-24
Description :  Have a howlingly good read during the dog days of summer with a dozen cozy mysteries from Wall Street Journal, USA Today and Amazon bestselling authors.&#xa0;Murder lurks in every corner during the dog days of summer. Solve the mystery as our snoops leash the criminals – at the beach, at the farm, on the mountain – everywhere!<br /><br />Solve the mystery as our snoops leash the criminals. Fetch it now and read the twelve best mysteries of the summer!<br /><br /><b>Summer&#xa0;Snoops and Cozy Crimes includes never before published books by:</b><br /><br />WSJ Bestselling Author Judith Lucci&#xa0;-&#xa0; Gawd Almighty &amp; the Corn<br /><br />WSJ Bestselling Author&#xa0;Cindy Bell&#xa0; -&#xa0; Murder at Pawprint Creek<br /><br />WSJ Bestselling Author&#xa0;Colleen Mooney -Dog Gone and&#xa0; Dead<br /><br />USA Today and&#xa0;WSJ Bestselling Author&#xa0;Amy Vansant - Summer Teeth<br /><br />WSJ Bestselling Author&#xa0;Colleen Helme - A Midsummer Night's Murder<br /><br />WSJ Bestselling Author&#xa0;Kim Hunt Harris - The Murder of Bandera Bandito<br /><br />USA Today Bestselling&#xa0;Author&#xa0;Anna Celeste Burke -&#xa0;A Body on Fitzgerald's Bluff<br /><br />Ava Mallory - A Dream Stray-Cation<br /><br />Sandi Scott - Croquembouche Murder<br /><br />Susan Boles&#xa0; - Death on the Beach<br /><br />USA Today&#xa0;Bestselling Author&#xa0;Sam Cheever - Toxic Tech<br /><br />Anne R. Tan - Just Lost and Found<br /><br />Bonus recipes from the authors are included!

3 Death & Damages: A Mystery and Thriller Collection

Author : Patricia Loofbourrow, Pauline Creeden, John Ling, Alexa Padgett, Siera London, Shereen Vedam, Deborah Shlian, Kelly Hashway, JB Michaels, Maggie Carpenter, Tiana Laveen, Angela Sanders, Karen M. Bryson, Aime Austin, Lisa B. Thomas, Fiona Quinn, Kerry J Donovan, Jane Blythe, Dan Alatorre, Muffy Wilson, Dariel Raye, Ja'Nese Dixon, Terry Keys, Bill Hargenrader, Judith Lucci & Maria Grazia Swan
Genre :  Mysteries & Thrillers  Books  Cozy  Short Stories 
Release Date :  2018-11-27
Description :  <b>Danger lurks around every corner as these courageous cops, adventurous agents, and daring detectives hunt for the answers to stop the crimes by vicious killers.</b><br /><br /><b>But what if the damage is already done?</b><br /><br />Inside these pages, you'll find 25 adventures full of captivating conundrums, hair-raising homicides, and suspenseful secrets from today's USA Today &amp; Wall Street Journal bestselling and award-winning authors.<br /><br />Become a private investigator yourself when you inspect plots of deadly assassins, cold-blooded killers, and bone-chilling suspense inside the pages of DEATH AND DAMAGES, an enthralling mystery and thriller boxed set.<br /><br />Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and John Grisham will devour these puzzling mysteries and gripping thrillers.<br /> <br /><i>Including Stories From…</i><br /><br />New York Times bestselling author Patricia Loofbourrow<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author Pauline Creeden&#xa0;<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author John Ling&#xa0;<br /><br />Award-Winning author Alexa Padgett&#xa0;<br /><br />Siera London&#xa0;<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author Shereen Vedam<br /><br />Multi-Award-Winning author, Deborah Shlian&#xa0;<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author Kelly Hashway&#xa0;<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author JB Michaels&#xa0;<br /><br />Maggie Carpenter&#xa0;<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author Tiana Laveen&#xa0;<br /><br />Angela Sanders&#xa0;<br /><br />Award-Winning author Karen M. Bryson&#xa0;<br /><br />Aime Austin&#xa0;<br /><br />Lisa B. Thomas&#xa0;<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author Fiona Quinn<br /><br />Kerry J Donovan&#xa0;<br /><br />Jane Blythe&#xa0;<br /><br />Dan Alatorre&#xa0;<br /><br />USA Today bestselling authors Muffy Wilson and Dariel Raye&#xa0;<br /><br />Ja'Nese Dixon<br /><br />USA Today bestselling author Terry Keys&#xa0;<br /><br />Bill Hargenrader&#xa0;<br /><br />Wall Street Journal bestselling author Judith Lucci<br /><br />Award-Winning author Maria Grazia Swan



About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.